Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
barracuda

*** This combat was forgotton or never took place *** what does this means???

Recommended Posts

Combat logs are erased in two instances: one related to a secret feature triggered by the person who fought you, another when the server time resets (00:00; you can view server time by clicking the daily progress button). What happened was that inbetween the time the attack occurred and you clicked the notification, the log was erased.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Forum Statistics

    16,094
    Total Topics
    175,790
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×
×
  • Create New...