Jump to content
Myth

Settings not remembered under certain conditions

Recommended Posts

This refers to the settings in the right in game panel.

 

Steps to reproduce:

 

1. log in with an account

2. go to the log in page without logging out

3. log in with another account (which has different settings from the first; example: cloud messages)

 

The settings from the second account will be replaced by those of the first.

 

Tested on Chrome and Firefox, happens on both.

 

This can be avoided if step 2 begins by logging the first account out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Addendum.

 

The "Cloud message" example doesn't work if 1st account has the option, but the 2nd one doesn't. The other settings, however, get remembered from the 1st account as described above.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Forum Statistics

    15,955
    Total Topics
    174,500
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×
×
  • Create New...